You Are Here: Home » CICAE Art Cinema Award (Page 2)

Art Cinema Award for “Bar Bahar”, by Maysaloun Hamoud, during 2016 San Sebastián Film Festival

The International Confederation of Art Cinemas is proud to announce that the ART CINEMA AWARD at the 64th San Sebastián Film Festival, in Spain, went to BAR BAHAR (IN BETWEEN) by Maysaloun Hamoud.   Film information BAR BAHAR (IN BETWEEN) Israel/France, 2016, 102 min Direction and screenplay: Maysaloun Hamoud Cast: Mouna Hawa, Shaden Kanboura, Sana Jammalieh Production: Deux Beaux Garçons Films, En Com ...

Read more

Art Cinema Award for “That Trip We Took With Dad”, by Anca Miruna Lăzărescu, during 2016 Jameson Cinefest

The International Confederation of Art Cinemas is proud to announce that the ART CINEMA AWARD at the 13th Jameson Cinefest in Miskolc, Hungary, went to THAT TRIP WE TOOK WITH DAD by Anca Miruna Lăzărescu.   Film information THAT TRIP WE TOOK WITH DAD Germany/Romania/Sweden/Hungary, 2016, 111 min Direction and screenplay: Anca Miruna Lăzărescu Cast: Alex Mărgineanu, Răzvan Enciu, Ovidiu Schumacher, Susa ...

Read more

Art Cinema Award for “Album”, by Mehmet Can Mertoğlu, during 2016 Sarajevo Film Festival

The International Confederation of Art Cinemas is proud to announce that the ART CINEMA AWARD at the 22nd Sarajevo Film Festival went to ALBUM by Mehmet Can Mertoğlu. The film was also awarded the highest distinction with the Heart of Sarajevo for best feature film.   Film information ALBUM Turkey, France, Romania, 2016, 104 min, Turkish Direction and screenplay: Mehmet Can Mertoğlu Cast: Sebnem Bozokl ...

Read more

Juror wanted for the Hamburg Festival

The CICAE is looking for a motivated member to go to the Filmfest Hamburg, which will take place from 29th September to 8th October. The jury's presence will be required from 2nd to 8th October. As a CICAE juror you get a special accreditation and can see all films of the selection! You discuss about them with the other jury members - your peers from all over Europe! - and give the CICAE Art Cinema Award to ...

Read more

Art Cinema Award for “Wolf and Sheep”, by Shahrbanoo Sadat, during Directors’ Fortnight 2016

The International Confederation of Art Cinemas is proud to announce that the ART CINEMA AWARD at the 2016 Directors' Fortnight went to WOLF AND SHEEP by Shahrbanoo Sadat.   Film information WOLF AND SHEEP Drama, Afghanistan, 2016, 96 min Direction and screenplay: Shahrbanoo Sadat Acting: Ali Khan Ataee, Amina Musavi, Masuma Hussaini, Qodratollah Qadiri, Sahar Karimi, Sediqa Rasuli Production: Adomeit F ...

Read more

“A Good Wife”, by Mirjana Karanović, wins the Art Cinema Award at the Vilnius International Film Festival 2016

The International Confederation of Art Cinemas is proud to announce that the ART CINEMA AWARD at the 21st Vilnius International Film Festival went to A GOOD WIFE by Mirjana Karanović. Information:  A GOOD WIFE (DOBRA ZENA) Drama, Serbia / Croatia, 2016, 90 min Director: Mirjana Karanović Cast: Mirjana Karanović, Boris Isaković, Hristina Popović, Jasna Đuričić, Vlado Keroševoć, Ksenija Marinković, Bojan Navo ...

Read more

Cinélatino 2016: European Distributors and Exhibitors Award for “Don’t Swallow My Heart, Alligator Girl!”

The European Distributors and Exhibitors Award was given to the film "Don't Swallow My Heart, Alligator Girl!" by Felipe Bragança, on Sunday, March 20th 2016. The International Confederation of Art house Cinemas is please about this award for a Brasilian, French and Dutch film, which was in the section "Cinéma en construction 29" in Toulouse. Film information: Brasil, France, Netherlands / 2016 / 115 min Di ...

Read more

“Fukushima, mon amour” and “Ilegitim” win the CICAE Art Cinema Award at the 66th Berlinale

The International Confederation of Art Cinemas is proud to announce that the ART CINEMA AWARD at the 66th Berlinale goes to "Fukushima, mon amour", de Doris Dörrie (Panorama), et "Ilegitim", d'Adrian Sitaru (Forum). PANORAMA: "Fukushima, mon amour" Germany, 2016, 109 min, black and white Direction: Doris Dörrie With: Rosalie Thomass, Kaori Momoi, Moshe Cohen, Nami Kamata, Aya Irizuki Language: German, Engli ...

Read more

Banana, by Andrea Jublin, wins the CICAE Art Cinema Award at Ciné Junior 2016

The International Confederation of Art Cinemas is proud to announce that the ART CINEMA AWARD at the 26th Ciné Junior festival in France goes to "Banana" by  Andrea JUBLIN. Credits: Banana Comedy, Italy, 2014, 82 min Director: Andrea Jublin Cast: Marco Todisco, Beatrice Modica, Camilla Filippi, Gianfelice Imparato, Giselda Volodi, Anna Bonaiuto, Giorgio Colangeli, Andrea Jublin, Ascanio Balbo Original Langu ...

Read more

23th Filmfest Hamburg: Mustang by Deniz Gamze Ergüven gets CICAE Art Cinema Award

The CICAE is happy to announce that the film Mustang by Deniz Gamze Ergüven won the CICAE Art Cinema Award during the 23nd edition of Fimfest Hamburg. The festival took place in Hamburg from 1st to 10 th October 2015. Synopsis Early summer in a remote village in Northern Turkey. Lale and her four sisters are on their way home from school and stop off to play with some boys in the sea. This allegedly immoral ...

Read more
Scroll to top

You Are Here: Accueil » CICAE Art Cinema Award (Page 2)

Art Cinema Award pour « Bar Bahar », de Maysaloun Hamoud, lors du Festival de San Sebastián 2016

La Confédération Internationale des Cinémas d’Art et d’Essai est heureuse d’annoncer que le prix ART CINEMA AWARD de la CICAE a été attribué au film BAR BAHAR (IN BETWEEN) de Maysaloun Hamoud lors du 64e Festival de San Sebastián, en Espagne.   Informations sur le film BAR BAHAR (IN BETWEEN) Israël/France, 2016, 102 minutes Réalisation et scénario : Maysaloun Hamoud Interprétation : Mouna Hawa, Shaden ...

Lire la suite

Art Cinema Award pour « That Trip We Took With Dad », de Anca Miruna Lăzărescu, lors du Festival Jameson Cinefest 2016

La Confédération Internationale des Cinémas d’Art et d’Essai est heureuse d’annoncer que le prix ART CINEMA AWARD de la CICAE a été attribué au film Utazás apánkkal (That Trip We Took with Dad) de Anca Miruna Lăzărescu lors du 13e Jameson Cinefest à Miskolc, Hongrie.   Informations sur le film THAT TRIP WE TOOK WITH DAD Allemagne/Roumanie/Suède/Hongrie, 2016, 111 minutes Réalisation et scénario : Anca ...

Lire la suite

Art Cinema Award pour « Album », de Mehmet Can Mertoğlu, lors du Festival du Film de Sarajevo 2016

La Confédération Internationale des Cinémas d’Art et d’Essai est heureuse d’annoncer que le prix ART CINEMA AWARD de la CICAE a été attribué au film ALBUM de Mehmet Can Mertoğlu lors du 22e Festival du Film de Sarajevo. Le film a également remporté la plus haute distinction du festival, le Coeur de Sarajevo récompensant le meilleur film de fiction.   Informations sur le film ALBUM Turquie/France/Rouman ...

Lire la suite

Recherche juré pour le festival de Hambourg !

La CICAE recherche un membre motivé pour aller au Festival du Film de Hambourg (Filmfest Hamburg), qui aura lieu du 29 septembre au 8 octobre 2016. La présence du jury est requise du 2 au 8 octobre. En tant que juré CICAE, vous bénéficiez d'une accréditation spéciale et pouvez voir tous les films de la sélection ! Vous débattez avec les autres membres du jury (vos pairs venus de toute l'Europe !) des films ...

Lire la suite

Art Cinema Award pour « Wolf and Sheep », de Shahrbanoo Sadat, lors de la Quinzaine des Réalisateurs 2016

La Confédération Internationale des Cinémas d’Art et d’Essai est heureuse d’annoncer que le prix ART CINEMA AWARD de la CICAE a été attribué au film WOLF AND SHEEP de Shahrbanoo Sadat lors de la Quizaine des Réalisateurs 2016 à Cannes.   Informations sur le film WOLF AND SHEEP Drame, Afghanistan, 2016, 96 min Réalisation et scénario : Shahrbanoo Sadat Interprétation : Ali Khan Ataee, Amina Musavi, Masu ...

Lire la suite

« A Good Wife », de Mirjana Karanović, remporte le Art Cinema Award lors du Festival International du Film de Vilnius 2016

La Confédération Internationale des Cinémas d’Art et d’Essai est heureuse d’annoncer que le prix ART CINEMA AWARD de la CICAE a été attribué au film A GOOD WIFE de Mirjana Karanović lors du 21ème Festival International du Film de Vilnius. Informations sur le film :  A GOOD WIFE (DOBRA ZENA) Drame, Serbie / Croatie, 2016, 90 min Réalisation : Mirjana Karanović Interprétation : Mirjana Karanović, Boris Isakov ...

Lire la suite

Cinélatino 2016 : « Don’t Swallow My Heart, Alligator Girl! » remporte le prix des Distributeurs et Exploitants Européens

Le Prix des Distributeurs et Exploitants Européens a été attribué au film "Don't Swallow My Heart, Alligator Girl!" de Felipe Bragança, le dimanche 20 mars 2016. La Confédération Internationale des Cinémas d'Art et Essai se réjouit de ce prix pour un film français, brésilien et néerlandais, sélectionné dans le programme Cinéma en construction 29, à Toulouse. Fiche film : Brésil, France, Pays-Bas / 2016 / 11 ...

Lire la suite

« Fukushima, mon amour » et « Ilegitim » remportent le prix CICAE Art Cinema Award lors de la 66e Berlinale

La Confédération Internationale des Cinémas d'Art et d'Essai est heureuse d'annoncer que le prix ART CINEMA AWARD de la CICAE a été attribué lors de la 66e Berlinale aux films "Fukushima, mon amour", de Doris Dörrie (section Panorama), et "Ilegitim", d'Adrian Sitaru (section Forum). PANORAMA : "Fukushima, mon amour" Allemagne, 2016, 109 min, noir et blanc Réalisation : Doris Dörrie Avec : Rosalie Thomass, K ...

Lire la suite

Banana, d’Andrea Jublin, remporte le CICAE Art Cinema Award à Ciné Junior 2016

La Confédération Internationale des Cinémas d'Art et d'Essai est heureuse d'annoncer que le prix ART CINEMA AWARD de la CICAE a été attribué au film "Banana" de Andrea JUBLIN,  lors du 26ème festival Ciné Junior. Informations sur le film:  Banana Comédie, Italie, 2014, 82 min Regie: Andrea Jublin Interprétation: Marco Todisco, Beatrice Modica, Camilla Filippi, Gianfelice Imparato, Giselda Volodi, Anna Bonai ...

Lire la suite

23ème Filmfest Hamburg: Mustang de Deniz Gamze Ergüven remporte le prix CICAE Art Cinema Award

La CICAE est heureuse d'annoncer que le prix CICAE Art Cinema Award a été attribué au film Mustang de Deniz Gamze Ergüven lors de la cérémonie de clôture de la 23ème edition du Fimfest Hamburg. Le festival s'est deroulé à Hambourg du 1 au 10 Octobre 2015. Synopsis:  C'est le début de l'été. Dans un village reculé de Turquie, Lale et ses quatre sœurs rentrent de l’école en jouant avec des garçons et déclench ...

Lire la suite
Scroll to top